Hello, BT Community!

 

          Welcome to the Bear Tavern PTO website! Here you will find current information for the PTO, communications for your classrooms, and information about upcoming activities and events!

 

 

 

 

Welcome back for the 2023-2024 school year. Bear Tavern is an incredible community and wouldn't be what it is today without the great relationships between the teachers, students, and BTPTO. Take a look around to see just some of what the BTPTO sponsors, including assemblies, picnics, field trips, and teacher mini-grants. We are here to help and look forward to your participation this year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Please confirm your data and then check out our current volunteer opportunities!! 

 

  

 


 
 
 
 
 

 Be ready for spirit days and shop our...

 
 

 

Fall SpiritWear Drive items will be delivered the end of November . If your order is a surprise for the holidays, you can email Donna G at dguarraggi@gmail.com to make arrangements for pick up.

 

 

 


 
 Click here to volunteer for additional 
opportunities throughout the year:
 
 
 
 


Please note:  The online student directory and mobile app directory is a publication for the Bear Tavern PTO and is strictly for PTO business, personal, non-commercial use by students, parents, PTO and staff of Bear Tavern Elementary School.
 
Be sure to download the Membership Toolkit Mobile App.
 
     
     

 

BTES logo
To enrich and enhance the social and educational opportunities for our children as well as to foster lines of communication among parents, teachers, administrators, staff  and students within Bear Tavern.
 

23-24 BT Calendar

No Upcoming Events

Find us on Social Media

Facebook

2023-2024 BTPTO Officers

 President:
Jean Ulkloss - jeanmara@yahoo.com
 
Co-VPs of Communication:
Shanelle Sager - shanelle.sager@elanco.com
Caitlin Stratuik - caitlin.stratuik@gmail.com
 
Co-VPs of Community Building:
Rachel Schnure - rschnure@gmail.com
Larry Johnson - johnsonl02@yahoo.com
 
VP of Fundraising:
Jessica Pietro - jessica.ruff@comcast.net
 
Secretaries:
Kim Ananian - klananian@yahoo.com
Alex Hunt - arhunt22@gmail.com
 
Treasurer:
Kellye Jones - kwarn76@gmail.com
 
Faculty Liason
Mrs. Evans